Charlie and sock dog

Found a dog on reddit that looks to be related to Charlie. I still have no idea what kind of dog Charlie is, also I got him a backpack. Can anyone tell me what kind of dog he is?

20120801-233307.jpg

20120801-233324.jpg

Posted on August 2, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi, that’s my dog in the socks. I got her from the SPCA in upstate New York. They told me she was a Norfolk terrier mix with possibly poodle. She’s very terrier, but I classify her as a mut! Hope that helps:)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

